• Community Award

    This award recognises the team or individual who has made a significant contribution to their local community.

    Whether it is from fundraising, charity work, volunteering or through involvement in community groups or local organisations, we want to hear what you and your teams have been up to.

    The dental practice should be a hub for the local community, so shout about your achievements and you could be our community champion!

    Previous winners:
    2017: Tryst Dental, Stenhousemuir
    2016: Dental Inspirations, Aberdeen
    2015: Linsey Paton, Tryst Dental Practice, Stenhousemuir
    2014: Fiona Duncan, Cowal Community Hospital, Dunoon

    Shortlist announced

    • Banchory Dental Practice
    • Ciara Dunleavy & Chloe Gall
    • Gray’s Dental Practice
    • Southside Dental Care
    • Southwest Smile Centre
    • Tryst Dental Practice
  • Previous Award Winner

    Last years winner Tryst Dental, Stenhousemuir