• DCP of the Year

    We are looking for the Dental Care Professional who has made an outstanding contribution to dentistry.

    Do you know a nurse who has overcome adversity to follow their career, or a hygienist who goes the extra mile for their patients? If so, get nominating and they could be celebrating come May!

    This individual regularly goes above and beyond the call of duty and is an indispensable member of their practice, team or department.

    Along with an in depth biog, we need to know what this person does to stand out from the crowd and how they make a real difference to their patients, their colleagues and their place of work.

    Please include: Patient and colleague testimonials.

    Past winners (previously DCP Star):
    2017: Kyle Anderson, Southwest Smile Care Centre, Stranraer
    2016: Linda McPartlin, Monklands Hospital
    2015: Kirsty Rodger, Deveron Dental Centre, Huntly
    2014: Amy Steele, Your Perfect Smile Dental Clinic, Aviemore

    Shortlist announced

    • Rachel Ashwood
    • Charlene Curran
    • Heather Garvie
    • Sarah Jane Leith
    • Kirsty Mclaughlan
    • Denise Smith
  • Previous Award Winner

    Last years winner Kyle Anderson, Southwest Smile Care Centre